Knitstant Gratification

The crafting adventures of a knitter, music lover, and hockey fan.

Gifting

Posted by Andi on November 23, 2013

Wow, I can’t believe it’s been a month since I last posted. My crazy schedule of late hasn’t allowed me to get as much knitting done as I would like. And, unfortunately, most of what I’ve been knitting has been gifts, so I can’t post about those here anyway. I finished one gift last night and started another one last week. I won’t be able to post about them until after their intended recipients receive them.

Months ago I decided I wasn’t going to knit any holiday gifts this year. Wouldn’t you know it, I changed my mind. Yes, more stuff I can’t post about. But I will be casting on yet another gift right after I post this, and probably starting another one soon.

I promise to have something real to post soon.

Leave a Reply

 
