Knitstant Gratification

The crafting adventures of a knitter, music lover, and hockey fan.

Hexipuffing, Month 15

Posted by Andi on November 22, 2012

Hexipuffing, Month 15

124!

I decided that I’m going to photograph the hexipuffs on this table every month so I can have a more concrete sense of how much space they take up. How much more full is the table month to month?

I would like to ramp up the hexipuff production, but I don’t foresee that happening any time soon. Although I’m not making any grand Christmas presents this year, but I’m making a few small things (which you will not see until after they are given, sorry!). I still have to finish my mittens. And that cardigan I haven’t touched in months. And Rockefeller. So we’ll see.

Hexipuffs are the perfect project for watching sports. Maybe if the NHL comes back this season my hexipuff production would increase. Here’s hoping!

Leave a Reply

 
