Knitstant Gratification

The crafting adventures of a knitter, music lover, and hockey fan.

In Camera

Posted by Andi on August 9, 2010

Today was going to be the day that I chronicled about my five-day weekend on this blog. There were to be pictures of the delicious food we ate Thursday night at Topolobampo. There were to be pictures of the crazy people I saw at Lollapalooza this weekend, and maybe some of the bands too. Instead, however, I will have to let my words do all of my talking for the next little while as I managed to lose my camera over the weekend. Not only can I not provide visual aids for my weekend, I won’t be able to post any WIPs or FOs or anything else for that matter. Not like there was much knitting getting done, and two of my three WIPs are gifts so it’s not like I was going to post pictures here yet anyway. Still. I am hoping to buy a new camera next weekend.

Leave a Reply

 
