Knitstant Gratification

The crafting adventures of a knitter, music lover, and hockey fan.

FO: Candy Corn Socks

Posted by Andi on March 18, 2010

Candy Corn Socks

Pattern: Slip Stitch Heel Basic Socks by Wendy Johnson
Yarn: Sophie’s Toes in Candy Corn, 1 skein
Needles: US 0 DPNs
Date started: 2/12/10
Date completed: 3/15/10

Okay, so I only took a picture of one. I was in a hurry the other morning when I took the picture. But these are my awesome Candy Corn Socks! I had the yarn held for me at Yarncon because I was arriving later on from the airport and was worried that the color would be sold out, and I wanted it so badly!

One Response to “FO: Candy Corn Socks”

  1. Louise said

    I can see why you wanted this yarn so badly. I love the colour!

Leave a Reply

 
