Knitstant Gratification

The crafting adventures of a knitter, music lover, and hockey fan.

Yarn Pr0n – TOFUtsies

Posted by Andi on July 25, 2008

TOFUtsies

After almost a year of pining after TOFUtsies, I finally bought a ball. I had a hard time choosing a color, but I ultimately settled on Footlights, which looked perfect for summer. It’s too bad I probably won’t get around to knitting it up before the end of summer. I actually purchased this a few weeks ago, maybe more than a month ago, but finally decided to post it today because I’m going to a yarn sale tomorrow, so I figured I should take care of this before trying to deal with posting about tomorrow’s purchases. I’m hoping I won’t buy too much. I will try to control myself. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
