Knitstant Gratification

The crafting adventures of a knitter, music lover, and hockey fan.

Knitscene Fall 2008 Preview

Posted by Andi on July 2, 2008

How excited am I for the Knitscene Fall 2008 preview?

Here’s what I want to make for myself:

Ahlstrom Bodice
Riding to Avalon
Burnished Tunic
Double Cap
Dirndl Raglan
Spontaneity Vest
Matryoshka Stole
Kimono Socks

That’s not to say I don’t like the other patterns, I’m just not sure how they would be for me. There wasn’t anything that I think I wouldn’t want to make. Yay!

One Response to “Knitscene Fall 2008 Preview”

  1. runlikemad said

    I think I could pull this one off:

    http://www.knitscene.com/issue/Fall-2008/Opulent-Raglan.asp

    And I can’t say that about too many sweater patterns.

Leave a Reply

 
