Knitstant Gratification

The crafting adventures of a knitter, music lover, and hockey fan.

Cabled pocket shawl pattern available online

Posted by Andi on May 20, 2008

Several people have commented on my Cabled Pocket Shawl post, asking they could get a copy of the pattern. Originally I found this pattern on the Knit Picks website, but it has since been taken down. One commenter sent me her address so I could send a copy of the pattern, but then I got busy with my dissertation and completely forgot about it. I’m sorry 😦

However, the pattern is once again available online, and it’s still free!!! It is now a Ravelry download, and can be found here. If you are not a member of Ravelry (you should be!) you can sign up, and I don’t think the wait is very long anymore.

7 Responses to “Cabled pocket shawl pattern available online”

  1. […] Cabled pocket shawl pattern available online […]

  2. Denise Rapoport said

    My Mom lost her copy of this pattern and is desperately searching for another copy. She is 86 and an avid knitter. I tried Ravelry but it looks like there are 771 people ahead of me to register and I have no idea how long that will take. Any chance you can send me a copy of the pattern? Thanks.

  3. j said

    I am having trouble finding this pattern. Please send. I would like to make it for my mother. Thanks.

  4. jay said

    Please send a copy of this pattern to my email address. I would like to make it for my mother. Thank you!

  5. Charlene said

    I have been looking for this pattern. Is there any chance I could get a copy of it? Please. I love it.

Leave a Reply

 
