Knitstant Gratification

The crafting adventures of a knitter, music lover, and hockey fan.

Wanna be startin’ somethin

Posted by Andi on March 16, 2008

I have two projects on needles that I really want to finish.  I have two projects that are hibernating that I really want to finish.

So how come all I really feel like doing is starting some other project?

I’m  still waiting for my Spring issue of Interweave Knits (according to their website it was to be mailed out this past week), and when I get it I will be starting the Twisted Tulip Socks.  And I really just want to wait for that.  But I really want to start something else in between.

As if I’m not busy enough.

Leave a Reply

 
