Knitstant Gratification

The crafting adventures of a knitter, music lover, and hockey fan.

Queen of kitchener

Posted by Andi on December 21, 2007

Amazingly enough, I am almost done with Cobblestone.  As a matter of fact, I just have a few ends left to weave in and it’s done!

One of my co-workers suggested bringing it to work to work on it because my boyfriend’s just been home all the time.  So I did.  Instead of taking a little coffee break, I took a knitting break and knit a few rounds at a time.

After eating my lunch, before going back to work,  I tackled kitchener stitch.  And, as I’m sure all of you already knew but I wasn’t convinced, it was easy!!!  So easy!!  I had no tension issues.  It ended up looking fine.  Yay!

Now to tackle those last 2 gifts.

Leave a Reply

 
