Knitstant Gratification

The crafting adventures of a knitter, music lover, and hockey fan.

Hmmm

Posted by Andi on November 6, 2007

Click here to see some photos of the Colette Pullover by Véronik Avery from the Winter 2007 issue of Interweave Knits. I wonder if I can alter this pattern so that instead of looking like a bunch of cat heads I can make it look like a bunch of skulls. Usually I have low confidence in my ability to alter patterns, but I bet I can come up with a pattern for a skull using the same number of stitches and rows. Hmmm.

One Response to “Hmmm”

  1. l3ahkn1ts said

    They do look like cat heads! but I think they look a little evil. You could say it’s an evil cat sweater. But skulls would be much cooler. I hope you can alter it how you want.

Leave a Reply

 
