Knitstant Gratification

The crafting adventures of a knitter, music lover, and hockey fan.

Sock Yarn Pr0n

Posted by Andi on September 17, 2007

On Saturday I went back to one of my LYSs to check out their selection of Dream In Color Smooshie sock yarn. The last time I was there I saw one hank in Giant Peach, and decided to wait until I had more money to buy it. I hoped it would still be there.

Sure enough, they had 2 hanks yet. There were a couple of other colors there, too. Ultimately I bought one hank in the Giant Peach color. I’m really enjoying working with the Dream In Color worsted weight yarn I’m using for Tim’s gloves, so I can’t wait to make some socks out of this stuff!

Dream In Color Smooshie

One Response to “Sock Yarn Pr0n”

  1. Bobbi said

    oh that’s scrumptious~!

Leave a Reply

 
