Knitstant Gratification

The crafting adventures of a knitter, music lover, and hockey fan.

Progress: Cobblestone

Posted by Andi on August 25, 2007

I cast on Cobblestone last week, and so far had two evenings and part of one afternoon to work on it.

Cobblestone

I think I picked a good yarn. I chose Lion Brand Wool-Ease in Blue Heather. Tim likes Wool-Ease because he can throw it in the washer and the dryer and it’s fine. I’m glad I chose the heather because I think it adds a little more depth to the fabric. I really hope he likes it. I am going to spend the rest of the afternoon on it before I have to pick Tim up from work. Then it will go back into its hiding place until I have time alone again.

Leave a Reply

 
