Knitstant Gratification

The crafting adventures of a knitter, music lover, and hockey fan.

Knitscene Fall 2007

Posted by Andi on June 25, 2007

I bought my copy of the Fall 2007 issue of Knitscene. You can see the patterns here. I am so excited. I want to make everything! Okay, I want to make some more than others. They include:

Prairie Kimono
Cactus Blossom
Firefly Mobius
Ingenue Blouse (I must make this now!!!)
Breton Girl
Seaweed Sweater
Ribby Retro Socks

Tim likes the Highland Zip, so maybe I’ll make that for him one day.

This isn’t to say I don’t like the other patterns. I really like all of them, but the ones above are the ones I’m most excited about. I also really like Road to Golden, but I don’t think I’m quite ready to tackle that yet.

Not only do all the patterns in the magazine make me a happy girl, but I also want to make most of the items in the ads! Especially that red hat in the Classic Elite Yarns ad on the back cover. How cute is that?

Leave a Reply

 
