Knitstant Gratification

The crafting adventures of a knitter, music lover, and hockey fan.

Progress

Posted by Andi on June 15, 2007

As opposed to Poinsettia, I’m actually making some progress on Lys. I cast on last Saturday, and last night I finished the back:

Lys - Back

I apologize for the crappy photo and the lack of another photo of the striping, but I’m in a bit of a hurry this morning and I just wanted to get this posted. I will be spending two nights at my dad and step-mom’s house this weekend, and I’ll be taking Lys with me. It would be great if I could get the left front done, but I’m not counting on it. We’ll see.

I should take Poinsettia with me, but I’m just not feeling it right now. I may as well be productive with something I’m excited about.

Leave a Reply

 
