Knitstant Gratification

The crafting adventures of a knitter, music lover, and hockey fan.

I’m getting my knit on

Posted by Andi on May 29, 2007

Threadless* is having a big sale right now. I bought two t-shirts. I used a lot of restraint in just buying two shirts because I wanted so many of them!

How does this relate to knitting? Well, this is one of the shirts I ordered. Isn’t it cute?!

*Yes, that is my Street Team link, where if you use it and buy something I get points. I just thought I should disclose that outright.

Leave a Reply

 
