Knitstant Gratification

The crafting adventures of a knitter, music lover, and hockey fan.

FO: Exfoliate!

Posted by Andi on March 3, 2010

Exfoliate!
Pattern: EXFOLIATE! The Dalek Cloth
Yarn: Lion Brand Cotton in Sage, .27 skein
Needles: US 7
Date started: 3/2/10
Date completed: 3/2/10

I know it’s late, but this is part of my boyfriend’s Christmas present. Along with the electric skillet he wanted, I told him I would make him two Doctor Who dishcloths. I finished the Tardis dishcloth a while ago, but then the Olympics started and I had to focus on my Ravelympics project. My boyfriend was home visiting his mom last night, which gave me time to work on the second dishcloth without his knowledge! I hope this is a nice surprise for him when he gets home!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

