Knitstant Gratification

The crafting adventures of a knitter, music lover, and hockey fan.

And now for some more progress on my Noro Striped Scarf

Posted by Andi on September 7, 2008

Noro Striped Scarf

Here are some more pictures of the color progression on my Noro Striped Scarf.

Noro Striped Scarf

I love knitting this scarf. It’s like one of those books you should close because it’s bed time, but you just need to read one more chapter.

Noro Striped Scarf

If I can see the next color poking out from one of the skeins I feel that I have to knit until I get to it, just to see how it will look with what’s already there.

Noro Striped Scarf

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

